Property Tax Assessment Appeals Boards

Appointed by Governor to 5-year terms
Click on a county from the map to view specific County Board information.
Maryland counties map
Anne Arundel County Baltimore City Baltimore County Harford County Cecil County Kent County Queen Anne's County Caroline County Talbot County Worcester County Somerset County Wicomico County Dorchester County Calvert County St. Mary's County Charles County Prince George's County Howard County Montgomery County Carroll County Frederick County Washington County Allegany County Garrett County
Select a county to filter by
Russell A. Yates, Chair (Chosen by Governor), 2022
Norman W. Chlosta, 2023
Cleona Irvin, 2024
Gregory H. Waller Jr., Alternate, 2023


Southern Maryland Trade Center
101 Catalpa Drive, Suite 101A
La Plata, MD 20646

Phone: (301) 932-2448
Fax: (301) 932-2189
Subscribe to Property Tax Assessment Appeals Boards

Property Tax Assessment Appeals Boards

1 West Washington Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740
(240) 420-5383
FAX: (240) 420-5442

Maryland Relay logo

1-800-201-7165 voice/TTY  Or Dial 711