Property Tax Assessment Appeals Boards

Appointed by Governor to 5-year terms
Click on a county from the map to view specific County Board information.
Maryland counties map
Anne Arundel County Baltimore City Baltimore County Harford County Cecil County Kent County Queen Anne's County Caroline County Talbot County Worcester County Somerset County Wicomico County Dorchester County Calvert County St. Mary's County Charles County Prince George's County Howard County Montgomery County Carroll County Frederick County Washington County Allegany County Garrett County
Select a county to filter by
Theodore A. Seale, Chair (Chosen by Governor), 2027
Emilio Cecchi, 2027
George Smithwick, 2024
Kimberly Nugent King, Esq., Alternate, 2027
Michael A. McCollum, Alternate, 2026
Vacancy, Alternate, 2021


51 Monroe St., Room 201
Rockville, MD 20850 - 2407

Phone: (301) 279-8333
Fax: (301) 279-1910
Subscribe to Property Tax Assessment Appeals Boards

Property Tax Assessment Appeals Boards

1 West Washington Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740
(240) 420-5383
FAX: (240) 420-5442

Maryland Relay logo

1-800-201-7165 voice/TTY  Or Dial 711