Property Tax Assessment Appeals Boards

Appointed by Governor to 5-year terms
Click on a county from the map to view specific County Board information.
Maryland counties map
Anne Arundel County Baltimore City Baltimore County Harford County Cecil County Kent County Queen Anne's County Caroline County Talbot County Worcester County Somerset County Wicomico County Dorchester County Calvert County St. Mary's County Charles County Prince George's County Howard County Montgomery County Carroll County Frederick County Washington County Allegany County Garrett County
Select a county to filter by
Robert E. Vogel, Acting Chair, 2026
Richard W. Meyer, 2023
David K. Myers, 2022
Kent T. Finkelsen, Alternate, 2023


District Court/Multi-Service Center
3451 Courthouse Drive
Ellicott City, MD 21043 - 4337

Phone: (410) 480-7965
Fax: (410) 480-7960
Subscribe to Property Tax Assessment Appeals Boards

Property Tax Assessment Appeals Boards

1 West Washington Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740
(240) 420-5383
FAX: (240) 420-5442

Maryland Relay logo

1-800-201-7165 voice/TTY  Or Dial 711